Sign up to join our Community of Practice and receive infection control news.

 For media enquiries, please call the PHSA media line at 778-867-7472.

 Any issues with the PHSA Learning Hub should be addressed to LearningHubAdmin@phsa.ca

 For questions regarding specific patient incidents or experiences please contact the Patient Care Quality Office of the Health Authority involved.

 

PICNet Mailing Address: 
Provincial Infection Control Network of BC
1001 West Broadway, Suite 504
Vancouver, BC  V6H 4B1

Tel: 604.875.4844
Fax: 604.875.4373
Email: picnet@phsa.ca

 

 

Tara Donovan, Msc
Network Director
Tara.Donovan@phsa.ca

Tara is currently on maternity leave

Ka Wai Leung, BSN, RN, MPH, CIC  
Interim Network Director
KaWai.Leung1@phsa.ca

Tel: 236.885.3409

Andrea Vu-Tran, MOA, MLA 
Administrative Assistant
Andrea.VuTran@phsa.ca

Tel: 604.875.4844 ext. 22984

 

 

Noorsallah Esmail, BMLSc, MPH, CIPC
Education and Practice Coordinator
Noorsallah.Esmail@phsa.ca

Tel: 604.369.9473

Ben Shaw
Education and Practice Coordinator
Ben.Shaw@phsa.ca

Tel: 

 

 

 

Dr. Nuria Chapinal, DVM, PhD  
Senior Epidemiologist
Nuria.Chapinal@phsa.ca

Tel: 236.788.4962

Dr. Guanghong Han, PhD  
Surveillance Epidemiologist
GuangHong.Han@phsa.ca

Tel: 604.875.4844 x 22983

Romi Ranasinghe, MPH  
Surveillance Systems Coordinator
Romali.Ranasinghe@phsa.ca

Tel: 604.875.4844 x 22986

 

 

Jennifer, BA, MPP
Project Manager
Jennifer.Diep@phsa.ca

Jennifer is currently on maternity leave

Georgia Neindorf 
Interim Project Manager
Georgia.Neindorf@phsa.ca

Tel: 604.312.6911